SON Foundation of Indy
Donate Now

Photo Gallery

Board of Directors

Scott & Denise Jacobson - Finance & Executive Director

Bobby & Tiffany Thompson - Research & Resources/Comedy Relief

Amy LaGrange - Public Relations

Lisa Robertson - Fundraising & Grants

Lori & Aaron Sullivan - Fundraising & Volunteer Coordination

Kim & Matt Good - Assistant to the Executive Director & Communications

Sam & Darcy Southworth - Spiritual Directors

SON Foundation Board of Directors

Visit us on Facebook

Website creation and hosting donated by TOB Support Services.